“Honkytonkitis – Inside Nashville” Season 1, Episode 6

In this episode, Big City Brian Wright & The Honky Tonk Aristocracy play real country music and chat with pedal steel player, Kyle Everson, on his career in country music. Special guest Carlisle Wright performs.

“Honkytonkitis – Inside Nashville”

Produced by Chris McCollum Hosted by Big City Brian Wright Music Producer

– Brian Wright Audio Engineer

– Mike Psanos Music by Big City Brian Wright & The Honky Tonk Aristocracy Band Leader

– Jeff King Rhythm Guitar/Vocals

– Big City Brian Wright Lead Guitar/Jokes

– Jeff King Fiddle/Background Vocals

– Tammy King of the “SteelDrivers” Drums/Percussion

– Brian Pruitt Bass Guitar – Randy Smith Steel Guitar

– Kyle Everson “Honkytonkitis” – written by Brian Wright

“Ain’t Livin’ Long Like This” – written by Rodney Crowell

“Down In Dixie” – written by Brian Wright

“No Love In A Honky Tonk” – written by Brian Wright Interview Kyle Everson

– Steel Guitar (studio musician and touring musician with country star, Josh Turner)



“Good Time Charlie’s Got the Blues” – written by Danny O’Keefe

“I’m In Nashville” – written by Jay Knowles Performed by Big City Brian Wright

“More Hearts Than Mine” – written by Ingrid Andress/Sam Ellis/Derrick Southerland Performed by Carlisle Wright

“I’m Gonna Live Forever” – written by Billy Joe Shaver

Performed by Big City Brian Wright Brought to you by Big City Records/Honkytonkitis Productions Shot live at The Gym Floor